latest news

The Wall Series Book Covers

One girl. A corrupt government. A secret that could shatter a country.

★★★★★ “I haven’t been this hooked on a dystopian series since The Hunger Games and Divergent.”

What would you sacrifice to discover the truth?

An emotional rollercoaster packed with heart-pounding adventure, vivid characters and slow-burn romance. Perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth and Marie Lu.

The Wall Series has had a re-brand! The full series is now available to pre-order and book 1 is for sale for just $0.99 for the next two weeks. You can also read it for free if you’re a Kindle Unlimited subscriber.

ABOUT ALISON

Photo of Alison

Alison Ingleby is a young adult fantasy and sci-fi author and disaster geek. She spends her days wondering what the future will be like and hoping it’s not as bad as the worlds in her head. 

When not writing, Alison loves reading, Yorkshire Tea and hiking in the mountains. Her dream is to live by the sea in a Scottish castle (preferably one with central heating and hot water).

If you’d like to find out what Alison’s working on, the inspiration behind her stories and special launch deals, please sign up for her newsletter.

You can also support her writing, by buying her a coffee (or two).

Email: alison@alisoningleby.com

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
Close Menu